Hotel & Gasterij De Roode Schuur


Description

Situated in green surroundings, this hotel is designed with the region’s farms in mind. It offers modern, individually designed rooms with free Wi-Fi. Also featured is a wellness centre where you can have beauty treatments and massages offered by IQ Balance. All air-conditioned rooms at Hotel De Roode Schuur have wooden floors and satellite flat-screen TVs. The bathrooms feature modern tiling and are equipped with a double sink, hairdryer and luxurious shower. De Roode Schuur’s Meadows Restaurant features fresh, trendy decorations and an outdoor patio. It serves a breakfast made of local, seasonal products. The bar is open for a wide variation of drinks. Hotel De Roode Schuur is just 2 km from the centre of Nijkerk. Nature Reserve De Hoge Veluwe is a 45-minute drive away. Free on-site private parking is available and there are charging points for electric cars and bicycles.

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 06 June 8° / 16°
Sunday 07 June 9° / 17°
Monday 08 June 10° / 16°
Tuesday 09 June 8° / 16°
Wednesday 10 June 7° / 18°
Thursday 11 June 9° / 19°
Friday 12 June 11° / 22°
Saturday 13 June 12° / 22°
Sunday 14 June 15° / 24°
Monday 15 June 16° / 26°