Restaurant La Pomme Cannelle


Description

“La Pomme Cannelle” Restaurant – French gastronomy La Pomme Cannelle Restaurant is one of the culinary institutions of Luxembourg. The Chef, Paul Fourier, invites your taste and your senses to a beautiful stroll. His French gastronomic cuisine, is authentic, innovative and tasty. In this colonial restaurant, with warm colours and intimate decor, Sébastien Ambrosino and his team welcome you for a delicate blend of classic French cuisine for your business lunches or private dinners. The restaurant is open Monday to Friday for lunch and dinner.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 27 February 1° / 8°
Sunday 28 February 2° / 9°
Monday 01 March 2° / 12°
Tuesday 02 March 1° / 13°
Wednesday 03 March 2° / 14°
Thursday 04 March 4° / 12°
Friday 05 March 4° / 8°
Saturday 06 March 2° / 7°
Sunday 07 March 2° / 6°
Monday 08 March 2° / 8°

Linked establishment

Restaurant Amelys

Luxembourg, Luxembourg