Adventure Valley Durbuy


Description

Adventure Valley forms a single large park regrouping the field LPM near the Ourthe and the site of Rome (formerly Durbuy Adventure) with in its center, a large green space open to all. In the future, we hope to develop the latter in collaboration with the local environmental organizations. Adventure Valley offers many sport and educational activities, relax activities for young and old such as kayaking, nature walks, tree climbing, mountain biking,… You will find the description of the activities, their prices and terms and possible combinations on our website in order to organize your day at best. We offer a variety of basic stays, comforts or luxury for families, groups, and companies,... activities and meals included. You can enjoy lunch, aperitifs and delicious dishes in the brand new restaurant located along the ponds.

Contact

  • Rue de Rome 1
    6940 Durbuy
    Belgium

  • +32 (0)86 212 815
  • +32 (0)86 212 007

  • info@lpm.be
  • Website


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 11 July 9° / 18°
Sunday 12 July 9° / 21°
Monday 13 July 10° / 22°
Tuesday 14 July 13° / 21°
Wednesday 15 July 13° / 17°
Thursday 16 July 13° / 19°
Friday 17 July 13° / 19°
Saturday 18 July 13° / 22°
Sunday 19 July 14° / 22°
Monday 20 July 15° / 24°

Linked establishment

Le Sanglier des Ardennes

Durbuy, Belgium