Worriken Sport-und Freizeitzentrum


Description

The holiday village Worriken is located on the shores of Lake Bütgenbach. The establishment of the village at the foot of the Hautes Fagnes plateau and its diversified infrastructure make the Worriken complex an ideal place to spend holidays. The center houses holiday homes, double rooms, a camping and group accommodation such as school classes or sports camps. The sandy beach "VENNtastic Beach" seduces with islands of relaxation, trampoline and beach volleyball. Want a little snack, a dish of the day, a full menu or a la carte? Our restaurant "Mercator" with its terrace is here to meet all your expectations. Among the sports and leisure programs, each age group is filled. The "Worrie Club" which takes place in July and August welcomes children from 3 years. Older children are offered sailing, board and multisport courses. We also have fun at the park tree climbing, zip line and archer

Contact


Regional weather

Day °C
Sunday 17 January -2° / 3°
Monday 18 January 1° / 3°
Tuesday 19 January 2° / 6°
Wednesday 20 January 6° / 8°
Thursday 21 January 5° / 8°
Friday 22 January 3° / 5°
Saturday 23 January 2° / 4°
Sunday 24 January 3° / 4°
Monday 25 January 2° / 4°
Tuesday 26 January 3° / 6°