Dinant Evasion


Description

Dinant Evasion Fun and sensations guaranteed, in complete safety ! Far from the stress of the modern world, you will find harmony and dolce vita in the Belgian Ardennes. Fan of sports and boating activities, relaxation and of the great outdoors, the Lesse valley invites you to an unforgettable experience ! The Lesse winds around and through beautiful landscapes, medieval castles, natural parks, prehistoric caves, daring rocks, and of course the 2 cascades that you have to cross...

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Wednesday 26 June 18° / 27°
Thursday 27 June 16° / 24°
Friday 28 June 13° / 25°
Saturday 29 June 16° / 31°
Sunday 30 June 19° / 28°
Monday 01 July 14° / 23°
Tuesday 02 July 13° / 22°
Wednesday 03 July 11° / 23°
Thursday 04 July 12° / 24°
Friday 05 July 14° / 24°