Dinant Evasion


Description

Dinant Evasion Fun and sensations guaranteed, in complete safety ! Far from the stress of the modern world, you will find harmony and dolce vita in the Belgian Ardennes. Fan of sports and boating activities, relaxation and of the great outdoors, the Lesse valley invites you to an unforgettable experience ! The Lesse winds around and through beautiful landscapes, medieval castles, natural parks, prehistoric caves, daring rocks, and of course the 2 cascades that you have to cross...

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 06 June 7° / 15°
Sunday 07 June 9° / 18°
Monday 08 June 10° / 17°
Tuesday 09 June 10° / 17°
Wednesday 10 June 9° / 18°
Thursday 11 June 11° / 17°
Friday 12 June 12° / 19°
Saturday 13 June 12° / 21°
Sunday 14 June 16° / 26°
Monday 15 June 16° / 25°