Dinant Evasion


Description

Dinant Evasion Fun and sensations guaranteed, in complete safety ! Far from the stress of the modern world, you will find harmony and dolce vita in the Belgian Ardennes. Fan of sports and boating activities, relaxation and of the great outdoors, the Lesse valley invites you to an unforgettable experience ! The Lesse winds around and through beautiful landscapes, medieval castles, natural parks, prehistoric caves, daring rocks, and of course the 2 cascades that you have to cross...

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 21 September 11° / 24°
Sunday 22 September 15° / 23°
Monday 23 September 12° / 18°
Tuesday 24 September 13° / 18°
Wednesday 25 September 13° / 17°
Thursday 26 September 13° / 18°
Friday 27 September 13° / 21°
Saturday 28 September 13° / 18°
Sunday 29 September 12° / 17°
Monday 30 September 11° / 17°