Dinant Evasion


Description

Dinant Evasion Fun and sensations guaranteed, in complete safety ! Far from the stress of the modern world, you will find harmony and dolce vita in the Belgian Ardennes. Fan of sports and boating activities, relaxation and of the great outdoors, the Lesse valley invites you to an unforgettable experience ! The Lesse winds around and through beautiful landscapes, medieval castles, natural parks, prehistoric caves, daring rocks, and of course the 2 cascades that you have to cross...

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Thursday 05 December -3° / 3°
Friday 06 December -1° / 7°
Saturday 07 December 6° / 8°
Sunday 08 December 7° / 9°
Monday 09 December 4° / 7°
Tuesday 10 December 2° / 6°
Wednesday 11 December 4° / 7°
Thursday 12 December 3° / 4°
Friday 13 December 2° / 4°
Saturday 14 December 3° / 4°