Plopsa Coo


Description

Dino Splash Slide in a rubber boat down multiple slides and discover an impressive volcano . Beware of the dinosaurs

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Sunday 20 September 13° / 24°
Monday 21 September 10° / 24°
Tuesday 22 September 11° / 23°
Wednesday 23 September 13° / 19°
Thursday 24 September 12° / 18°
Friday 25 September 10° / 13°
Saturday 26 September 6° / 12°
Sunday 27 September 7° / 11°
Monday 28 September 7° / 12°
Tuesday 29 September 8° / 16°

Maisons du tourisme liées