Plopsa Coo


Description

Dino Splash Slide in a rubber boat down multiple slides and discover an impressive volcano . Beware of the dinosaurs

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Friday 06 December -3° / 6°
Saturday 07 December 5° / 6°
Sunday 08 December 6° / 8°
Monday 09 December 3° / 5°
Tuesday 10 December 1° / 4°
Wednesday 11 December 3° / 5°
Thursday 12 December 2° / 3°
Friday 13 December 2° / 2°
Saturday 14 December 2° / 4°
Sunday 15 December 3° / 4°

Maisons du tourisme liées