Plopsa Coo


Description

Dino Splash Slide in a rubber boat down multiple slides and discover an impressive volcano . Beware of the dinosaurs

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Sunday 18 April 3° / 10°
Monday 19 April 4° / 11°
Tuesday 20 April 3° / 13°
Wednesday 21 April 6° / 11°
Thursday 22 April 3° / 9°
Friday 23 April 2° / 12°
Saturday 24 April 4° / 13°
Sunday 25 April 4° / 13°
Monday 26 April 6° / 12°
Tuesday 27 April 5° / 11°

Maisons du tourisme liées