Plopsa Coo


Description

Dino Splash Slide in a rubber boat down multiple slides and discover an impressive volcano . Beware of the dinosaurs

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Wednesday 08 July 10° / 15°
Thursday 09 July 14° / 21°
Friday 10 July 12° / 17°
Saturday 11 July 9° / 16°
Sunday 12 July 7° / 18°
Monday 13 July 10° / 21°
Tuesday 14 July 12° / 20°
Wednesday 15 July 11° / 20°
Thursday 16 July 12° / 20°
Friday 17 July 13° / 21°

Maisons du tourisme liées