Restaurant Amelys


Description

Amelys Restaurant – Delicious French cuisine The Amélys restaurant offers an authentic French cuisine consisting of traditional dishes where taste and product quality come first. The restaurant welcomes you in an elegant and stylish atmosphere. The menu proposes a wide range of meals based on market fresh and seasonal products. You will also find a salad buffet, gluten free meals, vegetarians options and French and Luxembourgish dishes. The desserts prepared by our Pastry Chef are a greed for the eyes and taste buds. With its open-style kitchen, clients can enjoy the Chef and his crew as they prepare creative dishes in front of them. Come and enjoy the beautiful outdoor terrace in summertime. For a good start of the day, the royal buffet breakfast is served everyday from 6.30am to 10.30am during the week days and from 7.30am to 11am on the weekends. Our Sunday buffet promises a unique dining experience with family or amongst friends. All the elements makes it the perfect place to spend an unforgettable culinary experience.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant


Regional weather

Day °C
Saturday 06 June 7° / 16°
Sunday 07 June 8° / 18°
Monday 08 June 9° / 18°
Tuesday 09 June 11° / 19°
Wednesday 10 June 12° / 19°
Thursday 11 June 13° / 21°
Friday 12 June 12° / 19°
Saturday 13 June 13° / 22°
Sunday 14 June 14° / 24°
Monday 15 June 16° / 25°

Linked establishment

Restaurant La Pomme Cannelle

Luxembourg, Luxembourg