Hotel Cecil


Description

This property is 7 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Cecil is located centrally in De Panne. The hotel can be found on a quiet market square in the city centre. The comfortable rooms include a continental breakfast. Rooms at Cecil Hotel give you all the comfort you will need during your stay. They also have a private bathroom. Hotel Cecil has a microwave at the guests' disposal and a restaurant where you can wine and dine. On walking distance, you can also discover a wide variety of restaurants and terraces to enjoy a drink, snack or meal. In the area guests can make nice walks and bike tours. You can use the bicycle and motorbike shed of the hotel for free. For children, the theme park Plopsaland is only 5 minutes away.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Friday 06 December 5° / 11°
Saturday 07 December 7° / 10°
Sunday 08 December 8° / 11°
Monday 09 December 6° / 9°
Tuesday 10 December 3° / 7°
Wednesday 11 December 5° / 8°
Thursday 12 December 4° / 6°
Friday 13 December 4° / 7°
Saturday 14 December 4° / 8°
Sunday 15 December 6° / 8°