Hotel Kogerstaete Texel


Description

Dear visitors of our website, At one of the loveliest places on our island - at the edge of the popular bathing resort De Koog - you can find our Hotel Kogerstaete. Because of its central location at the edge of De Koog, hotel Kogerstaete is the ideal starting point for the discovery of the island. The beach, the dunes as well as the forest are within 10 minutes walking distance. Near the hotel there is a bus stop and there is a car park belonging to the hotel behind the building. The next bicycle loan is 50m away; Texel is actually famous for its bicycle-friendly countryside. The centre of De Koog with its nice stores and lovely terraces and restaurants is a goed tip. Outside De Koog you can find the in- and outdoor swimming paradise 'Calluna' and the seal sanctuary and marine aquarium 'Ecomare'. There are 2 farms where you can loan horses to make a ride on horseback to the beach or through the forest. No matter whether you're a walker, a bicyclist or are just looking for quiescence - Texel is YOUR island! Just come to our island and experience the Texel feeling!

Contact

Categories

Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Wednesday 08 July 11° / 16°
Thursday 09 July 13° / 16°
Friday 10 July 14° / 16°
Saturday 11 July 13° / 17°
Sunday 12 July 13° / 17°
Monday 13 July 14° / 18°
Tuesday 14 July 15° / 19°
Wednesday 15 July 16° / 18°
Thursday 16 July 16° / 18°
Friday 17 July 16° / 19°