La Ferronnière


Description

Romantic and Gourmet stay in the Ardennes Located on the heights of Bouillon, opposite the Castle, "La Ferronnière" has all the advantages of charming small hotel with modern infrastructure. Angélique and Wim PHILIPS-MAQUA welcome you in this beautiful 19th century mansion with an intimate family atmosphere for a successful romantic weekend or relaxing holidays.

Contact

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Wednesday 20 January 2° / 7°
Thursday 21 January 3° / 7°
Friday 22 January 1° / 7°
Saturday 23 January 1° / 2°
Sunday 24 January -1° / 1°
Monday 25 January -2° / 0°
Tuesday 26 January -1° / 1°
Wednesday 27 January 2° / 3°
Thursday 28 January 3° / 6°
Friday 29 January 4° / 9°

Maisons du tourisme liées