Le Relais du Marquis


Description

Enjoy the peaceful, Belgian countryside and stay at the cosy Relais de Marquis, in the heart of the enchanting village of Ittre. Savour the homely atmosphere of this family-run hotel and experience the warm hospitality. Unwind in the tastefully decorated interior and take in the peace and quiet of the natural surroundings. Weather permitting, you can sit out on the terrace with your favourite drink and admire the delightful garden. Alternatively, you can take a dip in the heated, indoor pool.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Friday 30 October 13° / 15°
Saturday 31 October 11° / 14°
Sunday 01 November 12° / 17°
Monday 02 November 11° / 18°
Tuesday 03 November 8° / 12°
Wednesday 04 November 6° / 10°
Thursday 05 November 4° / 10°
Friday 06 November 4° / 11°
Saturday 07 November 6° / 13°
Sunday 08 November 8° / 13°