Le Relais du Marquis Hôtel-Restaurant


Description

Enjoy the peaceful, Belgian countryside and stay at the cosy Relais de Marquis, in the heart of the enchanting village of Ittre. Savour the homely atmosphere of this family-run hotel and experience the warm hospitality. Unwind in the tastefully decorated interior and take in the peace and quiet of the natural surroundings. Weather permitting, you can sit out on the terrace with your favourite drink and admire the delightful garden. Alternatively, you can take a dip in the heated, indoor pool.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Monday 24 February 4° / 11°
Tuesday 25 February 3° / 10°
Wednesday 26 February 2° / 5°
Thursday 27 February 1° / 6°
Friday 28 February 2° / 8°
Saturday 29 February 5° / 9°
Sunday 01 March 4° / 7°
Monday 02 March 3° / 8°
Tuesday 03 March 3° / 8°
Wednesday 04 March 3° / 7°