Le Relais du Marquis Hôtel-Restaurant


Description

Enjoy the peaceful, Belgian countryside and stay at the cosy Relais de Marquis, in the heart of the enchanting village of Ittre. Savour the homely atmosphere of this family-run hotel and experience the warm hospitality. Unwind in the tastefully decorated interior and take in the peace and quiet of the natural surroundings. Weather permitting, you can sit out on the terrace with your favourite drink and admire the delightful garden. Alternatively, you can take a dip in the heated, indoor pool.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Friday 06 December 1° / 9°
Saturday 07 December 6° / 9°
Sunday 08 December 7° / 11°
Monday 09 December 6° / 7°
Tuesday 10 December 3° / 7°
Wednesday 11 December 4° / 7°
Thursday 12 December 3° / 6°
Friday 13 December 3° / 5°
Saturday 14 December 4° / 7°
Sunday 15 December 5° / 7°