Le Relais du Marquis


Description

Enjoy the peaceful, Belgian countryside and stay at the cosy Relais de Marquis, in the heart of the enchanting village of Ittre. Savour the homely atmosphere of this family-run hotel and experience the warm hospitality. Unwind in the tastefully decorated interior and take in the peace and quiet of the natural surroundings. Weather permitting, you can sit out on the terrace with your favourite drink and admire the delightful garden. Alternatively, you can take a dip in the heated, indoor pool.

Contact

Categories

Restaurant Hôtel

Tags


Regional weather

Day °C
Wednesday 03 June 12° / 23°
Thursday 04 June 11° / 16°
Friday 05 June 8° / 14°
Saturday 06 June 9° / 15°
Sunday 07 June 8° / 15°
Monday 08 June 9° / 16°
Tuesday 09 June 9° / 18°
Wednesday 10 June 11° / 19°
Thursday 11 June 12° / 22°
Friday 12 June 14° / 23°